It's Official DvffleBvg Ruggv x Indo Glixk 'Facing Death' Mixtape Oct 31

PCA(Paper Chaser Association) has confirmed the official release date of  October 31 for the highly anticipated mixtape ‘Facing Death’ from DvffleBvg Ruggv and his PCA label mate Indo Glixk. Ruggv, coming off a moderately successful single debut of “Paid” has teamed up with DMVs own Indigo Glitx to give the streets an encore of street anthem bangers. Reportedly the mixtape will be a 10 tracks project and made available via all mixtape streaming sites. Check out the tracklist and exclusive promotional single 'Taxin' below. As always tap in on the latest from #PCAIndoGlixk #PCADvffleBvgRuggv #PCA #FacingDeath #Mixtape



Indo Glixk

DvffleBvg Ruggv

Check Out ‘PAID’ Official video  available now

  1. Op shoppin prod. Beatsbylan
  2. Taxin prod. Beatsbyjc
  3. Okay freestyle prod. Laykx
  4. Kanevil prod. Tommy franco 
  5. Pot 
  6. Draco prod. Alpay beats
  7. 999 prod. Pilgrim 
  8. Nini prod. Bnchy 
  9. Violation prod. Cannon luciano 
  10. Facing death prod. King payday

Views: 18


You need to be a member of New York Underground Radio to add comments!

Join New York Underground Radio

© 2020   Created by Dollar Bill (Program Director).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service